Team Members

Business DevelopmentCustomer ServiceOperations

dindin

Diana 'Dindin' Borromeo
Business Development Officer
dindin@ynzal.com

jane

Jane Dungca
Business Development Consultant
jane@ynzal.com

jeancel

Jeancel Gutierrez
Business Development Consultant
jeancel@ynzal.com

leah

Leah Solinap
Business Development Consultant
leah@ynzal.com

marie

Marie Emoten
Business Development Consultant
marie@ynzal.com

bong

Bong Almonguera
Business Development Director
bong@ynzal.com

homer

Nomer Baltazar
Technical Services Officer
nomer@ynzal.com

lyn

Anne Lyn Santos
Customer Service Advisor
lyn@ynzal.com

vince

Vincent Elgincolin
Customer Service Advisor
vince@ynzal.com

mylen

Mylen Cajigal
Customer Service Advisor
mylen@ynzal.com

jong

Miguel 'Jong' Canave Jr.
Technical Services Specialist
jong@ynzal.com

geofer

Geofer Escaño
Technical Services Specialist
geofer@ynzal.com

val

Val Almonguera
Customer Services Director
val@ynzal.com

julian

Julian Demerre
Online Support Manager
julian@ynzal.com

val

Val Almonguera
Gen. Manager
val@ynzal.com

sheryl

Sheryl Sarabia
Accounting Officer
she@ynzal.com

jen

Jennelyn Ramiro
Finance Officer
jen@ynzal.com

marie

Melanie 'Maan' Laquindanum
Purchasing Specialist
maan@ynzal.com

oying

Rey Ramos
Delivery|Collections Specialist
rey@ynzal.com

damian

Damian Villariba
Inventory Specialist
damian@ynzal.com

dino

Dino Dagpin
Operations Specialist
dino@ynzal.com

sonny

Loperson 'Sonny' Danga
Delivery Specialist
sonny@ynzal.com